ICC News

Students receive scholarships

for 2014 fall semester at ICC

Author: ICC News/Friday, August 01, 2014/Categories: Press Releases

Rate this article:

            Several students have been selected as the recipients of scholarships at Itawamba Community College for 2014.

            They include

            Aberdeen - Dustin Poss, Regular Career Incentive; Ashley Terry, Academic, Leadership;

            Amory - Dylan McClantoc, ACT Achievement Incentive, Special Achievement, Leadership;

            Baldwyn - Austin D. Byrd, Anson Aven Scholarship;

            Belden - Graham Sowers, ACT Regular Incentive, Leadership;

            Caledonia - Royce Nettles, ACT Special Incentive, Leadership;

            Carriere - Arielle Mieger, Academic;

            Ecru - Jessi Grant, Academic, Special Achievement, Leadership;

            Houlka - James Troy Washington, Salutatorian, Leadership;

            Kennedy, Ala. - Autumn Bonner, Kay Gilreath Scholarship;

            Mantachie - Hannah Filgo, Academic;

            Nettleton - Kristen Ray Fly, Academic;

            Olive Branch - Justin T. Guyer, Leadership;

            Shannon - Brittney Pitts, Academic, Special Achievement, Leadership; Heather Reich, Special Career Incentive;

            Tupelo - Dalton James Crowell, Academic; Hannah Davis, ACT Regular Incentive, Leadership; Rachel Hodnett, ACT Achievement Incentive, Leadership; Avram McGaha, ACT Achievement Incentive, Leadership; and Robby Smith, Special Career Incentive.


Number of views (859)/Comments (0)