Student Government Association

Fulton Campus Officers
President - Jordan Robbins
Vice President - Sam Ivy
Secretary - Jessica Davis
Treasurer - Mary Chandler Izard
Campus Sponsor - Buddy Collins

Fulton Campus Representatives
Pontotoc County - Rachel McKenzie Garrison
Itawamba County - Logan J. Brown
Chickasaw County Emmitt M. Dendy
Lee County - Andrew T. Letson
Monroe County - William Tanner Palmer
At-Large - Danny Trey Buskirk and Stephanie M. Hardy

Tupelo Campus Officers
President - Marcus Walker
Vice President - Bake Ethridge
Secretary - Carrie Hunt
Treasurer - Mallory Mahon
Campus Sponsor - Cynthia Adams

Tupelo Campus Representatives

Lee County - Kirsten McComb
Pontotoc County - Kellie Ballard
At-Large - Jonna Denton and Breanna Ratliff

Campus Activities
Fulton Campus, Student Services Building

Location:  Tupelo Campus, Student Support Center

Progress Reports Posted in myTribe Portal.

Please meet in the Community Relations Office

Location:  Fulton campus, Student Services Building

Hosted by the Wesley Foundation in the Student Activities Center

ICC Advising Period Begins

Location:  Humanities 110

Location: Fine Arts Auditorium