Terry G. Bland
Director of Financial Aid              
VA Certifying Official
Fulton Campus / Tupelo Campus
662.862.8282 / 662.620.5320
tgbland@iccms.edu 

Mandy Walker
Financial Aid Counselor
VA Certifying Official
Fulton Campus
662.862.8283
aawalker@iccms.edu

Candace Thomas
Assistant Director of Financial Aid                  
Fulton Campus
662.862.8261
cdthomas@iccms.edu 

Nima Bailey
Financial Aid Counselor
Tupelo Campus
662.620.5318
nlbailey@iccms.edu

Tony Lee
Financial Aid Counselor
Fulton Campus
662.862.8224
tglee@iccms.edu

Myra Bowens
Financial Aid Counselor
Tupelo Campus
662.620.5089
mrbowens@iccms.edu            

Laura Young
Financial Aid Counselor
Tupelo Campus
662.620.5309
lsyoung@iccms.edu

Angenett Curry
Financial Aid Assistant
Fulton Campus
662.862.8222
acurry@iccms.edu

Nita Spencer
Financial Aid Assistant/
Work-Study Coordinator
Fulton Campus
662.862.8237
ajspencer@iccms.edu



Contact Us

Fulton Campus
Financial Aid Office

602 West Hill St.
Fulton, MS 38843
Office: 662.862.8220
Fax: 662.862.8225
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Tupelo Campus
Financial Aid Office

2176 South Eason Blvd.
Tupelo, MS 38804
Office: 662.620.5319
Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Federal School Code: 002409

Director of Scholarships
Diann Nichols
dmnichols@iccms.edu
Office: 662.862.8067

VA Certifying Official
Mandy Walker

aawalker@iccms.edu
Office: 662.862.8283

VA Certifying Official
Terry G Bland

tgbland@iccms.edu
Office: 662.862.8282