"CenterStage" is ICC's pop show group featuring vocals, choreography and a live band. This group represents ICC at numerous public functions and serves as a major recruiting tool for the area high schools. Members of "CenterStage" are talented vocalists and instrumentalists who are chosen through an audition process in the spring. Potential crewmembers are also interviewed and recruited in the areas of sound, lighting, costuming and much more. Not only do the members of the group receive training and experience in the performing arts, but they also learn the value of working together as a team. If performing is your passion, then join us in "CenterStage" at ICC.

CenterStage Members (2016-2017)
Partial List

Georgia Kate Conner
Davianna Pulliam
McKenzie Conn
Elizabeth Wilson
Hannah Schmoock
Valerie Blake
Yen Nyuyen
Alicia Tubb
Jessica Hall

CenterStage Members (2015-2016)

Please keep MWF 1:00-2:50 p.m. open to schedule this class.


Davianna Pulliam
Georgia Conner
Kelli Aurell
Marilyn Ramirez
Layla Taylor
Kayla Mattox
Saydee Moss
Matthew Kelly
Theo Boyd
Jon Hudson
Aaron Tomes
Stephen Funderburk
Ben Watson
Nick Hardin
J.T. Pitts


We will have a second round for our band auditions on Wednesday, August 19th at 1 p.m. in the auditorium.



Questions concerning the audition, should be addressed to director Karen Davis (662.862.8306) or Christy Colburn (662.862.8302).