ICC News

ICC selects Indian Delegation for 2014-15

Includes members on both the Fulton and Tupelo campuses

Author: ICC News/Wednesday, June 04, 2014/Categories: Press Releases

Rate this article:
No rating

            Members of Itawamba Community College’s Indian Delegation have been selected for 2014-15.

            On the Fulton Campus, they include Chandler Gurley of Amory; Stephanie Hardy, Autumn Sample, both of Baldwyn; James Goodman of Columbus; Sam Ivy of Ecru; Meagan Miller, Dashia Shumpert, both of Fulton; Victoria Bobo of Guin, Ala.; Marcus Walker of Hamilton; Alexis Smith, Cristin Cook, Rebeca Torres, all of Houston; Mallory Adair of Ingomar; Alli DeVaughn, Michaela Cooper, both of Mantachie; Shelby Miller, Ashley Rushing, Tiana Allen, all of Mooreville; Bailey Rutherford of Nettleton; Trey Buskirk of Okolona; Elizabeth McCullar, Hayli Kisor, Alex Russell, Trey Henry, Kaitlyn Collins, all of Pontotoc; McKenzie Garrison of Randolph; Anna Hall of Saltillo; Tanner Palmer of Smithville; Kierra Thompson of Sulligent, Ala.; Lakyn Todd of Tremont; and on the Tupelo Campus, they are Marley Donegan of Mooreville; Shelbie Kidd of Pontotoc; Victoria Alshargatli, Tyler Tollison, Toni Byars, Ben Davis, Grace Sparks, all of Saltillo; Blake Ethridge of Shannon; Kellie Ballard of Sherman; and Breanna Ratliff of Tupelo.

            The Indian Delegation is a student recruiting team that serves as goodwill ambassadors for Itawamba Community College. Members are involved in activities directly related to recruiting, orientation and public relations. Sponsors are Emily Tucker of Guntown, Fulton Campus; and Allyson Cummings of Tupelo, Tupelo Campus.

Number of views (296)/Comments (0)