Advising Center

Meet with your Advisor

Registration Information and Dates

Registration Information and Dates

The Itawamba Community College Advising Center promotes that academic advising is a teaching and learning process that is dedicated to student success. Academic advising at ICC emphasizes investing in the student by fostering an adviser/advisee relationship committed to student success through degree completion while collaboratively working with advisers through structured professional development programs and promoting career options for all students.

News, Announcements and Seminars

The Advising Center provides student seminars covering a variety of topics related to advising, developing an educational plan and preparing students for their future educational goals. These sessions are provided on both the Fulton and Tupelo campuses.

 

Advising Contacts

Fulton Campus  
Student Services Building
Advising Center

Fulton Campus, Academic Advisors
Will Bunch

Athletic Advisor
whbunch@iccms.edu
662.862.8254

Sonya Martin
Academic Advisor
shmartin@iccms.edu
662.862.8102

Tupelo Campus, Academic Advisors
Cynthia Adams

Academic Advisor
cdadams@iccms.edu
662.620.5305

Carla Rose
Academic  Counselor/Career Services
crrose@iccms.edu
662.620.5137

Mande W. Miller 
Director of Advising 
662.862.8066 
mwmiller@iccms.edu 

Candice Pitts 
Office Assistant 
662.862.8290 
cspitts@iccms.edu