2017 Spring Registration

Tuition and fee payment are due on or before Monday, January 2, 2017.

Failure to pay the balance due by these dates will result in deletion of the class schedule, and the student will be required to reregister during open registration and late registration periods.

Early Registration for Spring Term 2017:
Online registration for currently enrolled ICC students:
    Tuesday, November 8, 2016 – Current sophomores who have been advised
    Thursday, November 10, 2016 – Current freshmen who have been advised
Online registration for readmission, transfer and new students age 21 and older (not enrolled spring 2016 at ICC):
    Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Student Affairs office on both the Fulton and Tupelo campuses

Open Registration:
All students who have not completed all steps for early registration must register during open registration. Tuition and fee payments are due at this time.

Open Registration:
Day Session – January 5-6, 2017 - 8:30-4:30 p.m.
Fulton Campus – Registrar/Admissions
Tupelo Campus – Student Support Center

Evening Registration:
Tupelo Campus:
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 - 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Late Registration:
Last day for Late Registration per spring terms:

Traditional Classes – Friday, January 13, 2017
Full term eLearning Classes – Friday, January 20, 2017
January 8-week Accelerated eLearning Classes – Wednesday, January 18, 2017
February 4-week Accelerated eLearning Classes – Monday, February 13, 2017
March 8-week Accelerated Traditional Classes – Friday, March 10, 2017
March 8-week Accelerated eLearning Classes – Tuesday, March 14, 2017
April 4-week Accelerated eLearning Classes – Monday, April 10, 2017
Note: Students who register on the first day of classes or after may be charged a late registration fee of $15. Also, class selection is limited during late registration. For more information, call 662.862.8260 or 662.620.5000.

Full calendars for the spring term can be found at http://www.iccms.edu/Default.aspx?tabid=544.